Home > Entertainment, Music, People, Viral Videos > Justin Bieber hit with eggs on stage at Sydney concert (with video)

Justin Bieber hit with eggs on stage at Sydney concert (with video)

The headline:  Justin Bieber pelted with eggs during Sydney concert: Singer’s fans express their anger on Twitter

The link:  http://www.nydailynews.com/gossip/2011/05/02/2011-05-02_justin_bieber_pelted_with_eggs_during_sydney_concert_singers_fans_express_their_.html

The summary:  Video captures teen heartthrob Justin Bieber being hit with eggs on stage at a recent concert in Sydney, Australia.

The reaction:  I’m afraid all the people have done who launched the eggs at him is incite the fury and rage of the Bieber Nation.

I’m not a fan of people getting projectiles thrown at them while on stage but I’ve never understood the appeal of Justin Bieber.  I think he’s got a strange look and isn’t that good of a singer.  I’m sure I’m going to have an angry mob of 11-year old girls coming after me now too.

  1. Gladys
    June 8, 2011 at 2:56 am

    Justin Bieber can u please come to barrow alaska. Me and my friend want to see u in person not on youtube.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment